Lighten Up CD Cover

Open Your Heart
& Lighten Up CD

Now you can experience the Open Your Heart & Lighten Up workshop in the privacy of your home or car. This digitally remastered CD contains 27 tracks enabling you to easily skip to a section you may want to hear over again.

The tracks include:

      1. Victor's Intro
      2. Carol's Intro (click to listen)
      3. Background
      4. Carol's Job
      5. Work Your Joy
      6. New Year's Meditation
      7. Let Go of Past and Future
      8. A Small Willingness
      9. Lighten Up Process
      10. Carol's Experience
      11. Caffeine Story
      12. The Analogy
      13. Override the Mind
      14. Mind Chatter
      15. The Big Picture (click to listen)
      16. Relationship with Food
      17. Healing Stories
      18. Emotional Genetics
      19. Tools for Transformation
      20. Meditation and Kything
      21. Eliminating Negativity (click to listen)
      22. Victor and the Media
      23. Rainbow Clearing
      24. Children, Commercials and Self Esteem
      25. The Aging Process
      26. Row Your Own Boat
      27. Ordering Information

You will hear Carol tell her story as she shares her easy, 5 minute a day, transformational process. Her message is one of empowerment and peace through love and she feels her mission is to share this process with the world. Many have said it is the "missing piece of the puzzle."

If you wish to heal or transform their life on any level, this CD is for you! To order proceed to our order form.